Contact Us Today to Ensure a Solid Foundation for a Happy Home

Our Services

General Inspection Info

Whether buying or selling a home, an RC Fields Home Inspection consists of: 

Got Radon?

The truth is, every home has Radon, the question is how much?

SewerScan

The sewer main is one of the most “out of site/out of mind” components of the home. 

Mold Inspection

Conditions leading to excess moisture can cause mold growth in any home.

Customer Reviews

  • review rating 5  We had a great experience with RC Fields. The inspection was thorough and informative and really helped us get to know the house. We would use them again without hesitation. Highly recommended.

    thumb Ryan Knox
    2/07/2020

    review rating 5  RC Fields did an amazing job on my home inspection, not only did they meticulously go through every area of the home and show me what needed to be fixed, they gave me tips and tricks on how to fix everything. I highly recommend the team at RC Fields for any of their services.

    thumb Joshua Goldschmidt
    1/23/2020
  • review rating 5  The thorough work and quality of the inspection amazed me. The detail that Jeremy added when putting together our report was very helpful. The report include links on how to complete task, cost and urgency scales listed. The report had photos and diagtams. This company also offers a program that allows a buyer to input anything they did anything information can be imputed for future references and selling information. I loved this inspection company. Allison Rynda

    thumb Allison Weinzierl
    12/29/2019

    review rating 5  I'm in the process of purchasing my first (town)house and am absolutely terrified. The thought of having to go through an inspection was intimidating to say the least. RC Fields Home Inspection Services made it painless. I was walked through the house at my own pace and never felt dumb for asking a question. They took the time to explain everything to me even multiple times and made sure I was comfortable with everything. I can not suggest these guys enough for everyone but especially first time buyers.

    thumb Langen Goldstien
    12/12/2019
  • review rating 5  A thorough inspection was done. Everything was explained to me in complete detail. Extremely satisfied with the inspection and would definitely recommend them.

    thumb Susan Carlucci Kirkwood
    11/25/2019

    review rating 5  I just had my second inspection with RC Fields. I didn’t go through with the first home purchase because because of the helpful, detailed inspection results. I’m happy to say this second purchase is a go and while paying for two inspections wasn’t cheap, the information gained was invaluable. Both inspectors were professional and extremely thorough. I know exactly what work needs to be done on my new home and have a general timeline of when things should be completed. I was able to use the information to successfully negotiate with the sellers. I highly recommend RC Fields and would not hesitate to use them again in the future. I am excited to update my electronic portfolio to keep track of the repairs and updates on my home.

    thumb ERIN BARTLETT
    11/21/2019
  • review rating 5  RC Fields did a great job inspecting our future home. We are able to trust that everything in our new home will be safe and the things that weren't are being replaced by the sellers. The addition of HomeBinder just seals the deal and makes this a 5+ star rating!!

    thumb Staci Jenkins
    11/18/2019

    review rating 5  Ryan was my guy. I felt he went above and beyond my expectations. He was comfortable with high level explanations as well as the granular details. Honestly can't say good enough things to do him justice. He has your back, to say the least. Thanks Ryan!

    thumb Mark Woelfel
    11/14/2019

Professional Affiliations

 

To Our Military, Police, EMS & Fire Fighters…We Got Your 6